Contact

IC-Advantage can help you with your excess inventory by customizing a selling program to maximize the return on your capital. We have the ability to re-sell your inventory worldwide by offering it to contract assembly manufacturers, other distributors, and to our OEM customers.

Get in Touch

IC-ADVANTAGE, INC.
Headquarters
2500 Main Street, Suite 210
Tewksbury, Ma 01876
USA

Tel: 1-978-276-1221
Fax: 1-978-203-6952
Email : sales@ic-advantage.com

 

 

 

PRESIDENT
Mr. Riyaz Esmail
Email : riyaz@ic-advantage.com

 

ALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT INQUIRIES
Ms. Fatema Dahodwala
VP Business Development
Tel: 1-978-664-1078
Email : fd@ic-advantage.com



IC-Advantage Inc, on the map

 



















 

Other Contacts

     
 

IC-ADVANTAGE, INC.
Mr. Dharani Kumar
Business Dev Mgr-Bengaluru
91-9880308225
dharani@ic-advantage.com

IC-ADVANTAGE, INC.
Mr. Harish N
Area Sales Mgr-Bengaluru
91-9980166334
harish@ic-advantage.com

IC-ADVANTAGE, INC.
Mr. Wasim Shaikh
Regional Sales Mgr-Pune
91-8007838899
wasim@ic-advantage.com

 

 

         
 

IC-ADVANTAGE, INC.
Ms. Safiya Abidali
Marketing Mgr– UK
safiya@ic-advantage.com

IC-ADVANTAGE, INC.
Safetech Dubai
UAE Representative
zahra@ic-advantage.com